In this section I`ll translate some part of the entry in SKE48 Complete Book 2008~2009 (scroll down for the list)

Part that I`ll translate it :
-profile page (including profile and brief interview)
-own comment (somewhere around the big picture)
-Team S essay page (green page) as Team KII n Kenkyuusei doesn`t have essay page I won`t translate their essay page, what do you expect me to translate ? air ?

For now I won`t translate other member comment (below big picture) as it`s usually already mentioned in other part, and anyway I want some part that there`s only me know it, unless … there`s someone asked me

By the way, don`t ask me to scan it, I won`t provide the scan how hard you asked, for the love letter n my bonus photo I`ll scan if someone asked it

Btw, before someone complain since I`m a bit worried, I want to explain that this translation is not meant to pirate/rip or anything such in any way. This translation is from fan for fans/wannabe fans. That`s why I don`t translate every content, I still leave some part without translation (other than those I mentioned) and I don`t provide scan. I know that some people think SKE48 goodies is too expensive (I thought that way, it`s more expensive than AKB48 goodies) but please support them with what you can, for example buy this book 😀 This translation meant to give foreign fan better understanding/better knowledge about their idol

I put the translation in ArcSkae (english) n AKB48.org (indonesia) still, the one in AKB48.org will be 1 day late compared to the one in here, and for some people it use weird language (I love to use weird language 😀 )

Team S :

Ooya Masana (profile, brief interview, essay, love letter)
Ono Haruka (profile, brief interview, essay, love letter)
Kuwabara Mizuki (profile, brief interview, essay, love letter)
Shinkai Rina (profile, brief interview, essay, love letter)
Takai Tsukina (profile, brief interview, essay, love letter) *graduated
Takada Shiori (profile, brief interview, essay, love letter)
Deguchi Aki (profile, brief interview, essay, love letter)
Nakanishi Yuka (profile, brief interview, essay, love letter)
Hirata Rikako (profile, brief interview, essay, love letter)
Hiramatsu Kanako (profile, brief interview, essay, love letter)
Matsui Jurina (profile, brief interview, essay, love letter)
Matsui Rena (profile, brief interview, essay, love letter)
Matsushita Yui (profile, brief interview, essay, love letter)
Mori Sayuki (profile, brief interview, essay, love letter)
Yagami Kumi (profile, brief interview, essay, love letter)
Yamashita Moe (profile, brief interview, essay, love letter) *will graduate at December 25th, 2009

Team KII :

Akaeda Ririna (profile, brief interview)
Iguchi Shiori (profile, brief interview)
Ishida Anna (profile, brief interview)
Ichihara Yuri (profile, brief interview) *graduated
Uchiyama Mikoto (profile, brief interview)
Katou Tomoko (profile, brief interview)
Kito Momona (profile, brief interview)
Saitou Makiko (profile, brief interview)
Satou Seira (profile, brief interview)
Satou Mieko (profile, brief interview)
Takayanagi Akane (profile, brief interview)
Furukawa Airi (profile, brief interview)
Maeda Eiko (profile, brief interview) *graduated, move to SDN48
Matsumoto Rina (profile, brief interview)
Mukaida Manatsu (profile, brief interview)
Yamada Reika (profile, brief interview)

Kenkyuusei :

Abiru Riho (profile, brief interview)
Isohara Kyouka (profile, brief interview)
Oshima Fuka (profile, brief interview) *graduated
Katou Rumi (profile, brief interview)
Hashimoto Ayumi (profile, brief interview) *graduated
Hayashi Seika (profile, brief interview) *graduated
Maekawa Aika (profile, brief interview) *graduated
Mano Haruka (profile, brief interview)
Wakabayashi Tomoka (profile, brief interview) *promoted to Team KII starting at KII Te wo Tsunagi Nagara premier

enjoy it 😀

Happy Yay!!! 😀